May

May 6, 2022

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm | Dockside

May 10, 2022

Starts at 6:30pm

May 23, 2022
June 10, 2022
June 13, 2022
June 20, 2022 - May 22, 2022

Starts at 6:00 pm | Details will be provided shortly

June 24, 2022
July 18, 2022
July 19, 2022
Aug. 2, 2022

Starts at 6:30pm | Details will be provided shortly.

Aug. 25, 2022
Sept. 2, 2022

6:30 pm - 10:30 pm | Cyren

Sept. 23, 2022
Oct. 10, 2022
Oct. 11, 2022
Oct. 18, 2022
Oct. 25, 2022

Starts at 6:30pm | Details will be provided shortly.

Dec. 6, 2022
Dec. 7, 2022

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Public Holiday

Monday 31 January 2022

First day of Term 1

Friday 4 March 2022

Foxford Day

Friday 8 April 2022

Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 25 April 2022

ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Boarding House opens at 4:00pm

Wednesday 27 April 2022

First day Term 2

Monday 23 May 2022

Foxford Day

Friday 10 June 2022

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Monday 13 June 2022

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June 2022

Last day of Term 2 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 3

Monday 18 July 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 19 July 2022

First day Term 3

Thursday 25 August 2022

Foxford Day

Friday 23 September 2022

Last day of Term 3 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 4

Monday 10 October 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 11 October 2022

First day of Term 4

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Foxford Day - TBC due to the date of the written HSC exams

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Boarding House closes at 9:00am